Goblin Dark-Dwellers [C20 - 153]


Condition: Near Mint
Language: English
Printing: Normal
Add to Wishlist
Price:
Sale price$1.00
Stock:
Only 1 unit left

Description

  • Rarity: R
  • #: 153
  • Creature Type or Sub Type: Creature — Goblin
  • P: 4
  • T: 4
  • Rules Text Contains: Menace
    When Goblin Dark-Dwellers enters the battlefield, you may cast target instant or sorcery card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard without paying its mana cost. If that card would be put into your graveyard this turn, exile it instead.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like